Korean releases

Hey guys!

I've been busy adding more detailed information to the discography section. And I've been busy especially with the European releases for GILIA and ANOMIE. I was busy reasearching the Korean release of Kassai to Gekijou no Gloria, when I found out that another release was made with the Korean label DOPE entertainment. SURPRISE.

Even more confusing I found out that there was a blog (what?) in Korean (????).
It turns out that it was being updated by the Korean label in cooperation with Matenrou Opera to update the Korean fans on upcoming releases and events.

So I've been busy gathering all the information I could on the foreign releases and I've done my best translating the blog as well. You can find everything here:

GILIA

ANOMIE

Kassai to Gekijou no Gloria
Abyss
The Korean blog

I'm so incredibly amused by this find, I hope it can serve as a nice distraction for you guys as well.

Much love,

a highly entertained Eva