GLORIA and general updates

Hi everyone!

Sorry for the wait!

I don't have the official lyrics to the new song yet because I can't find them online yet and I my copy of the CD is in Japan, so please hold tight for a little longer.

I'm still busy updating my discography section with all kinds of information and I have more plans for that. Because the discography pages are filling up with a lot of text now I have plans for the layout when I'm done, thought I am not sure if it'll work out yet but I'll see about that when the time comes. I've also uncovered some more information from the past. Against all my expectations I found and older blog Karen had while she was in Matenrou Opera, and even more surprisingly I found a blog belonging to Mika as well. Maybe that will finally give us some insight on who he is, considering there is almost nothing about him out there.

But I understand this all might not be as interesting to everyone, so I've prepared some actual song translations^^ I'm translating the Gloria trilogy: Gloria, Innovational Symphonia, Kassai to Gekijou no Gloria. So, starting with GLORIA, please enjoy reading! Romaji will be up later today so if you're interested in that, please check in again in a couple hours. And what are your thoughts about Sono's recent photoshoot? Beautiful, isn't it? Kind of like a ghostly bride.

Much love,

Eva