New translations

Hey everyone!

I will be posting new translations starting this weekend!

I will start with a request I received for Tengoku no Aru Basho, and then I will be translating the entire setlist for the recent show Kyoumeisuru Shin'on.

The setlist is as follows:

Hakanaku Kieru Ai no Sanka

Anomie

Curse of Blood

Burning Soul

Otoshiana no Soko ha Konna Sekai

Psychic Paradise

Monster

Innovational Symphonia

SNOW

Orb

Chronos

New Cinema Paradise

Anemone

PHOENIX

 

-Encore-

Honey Drop

The WORLD

 

Hakanaku Kieru Ai no Sanka

Please note that I will not be translating the following songs as I have already covered them quite recently:

Innovational Symphonia
Chronos
Anemone
Honey Drop *depending on how happy I still am with the accuracy of the current translation


I will be making revised versions of any other songs on this setlist that have already been translated.
Hakanaku Kieru Ai no Sanka will be translated last, I should be receiving the lyrics soon, I'm just awaiting pictures of the lyrics booklet from my friend who has my copy in Japan.

Thank you so much for always visiting my website and I hope you are looking forward to the translations^^

Much love,

Eva

I would like to note that the video of the concert has been revised as there were video issues with the first two songs and an audio issue of Monster. So you should check that out^^

The band also announced a new single to be released this summer. No further details other than that it is supposed to be a follow-up on Hakanaku Kieru Ai no Sanka.