Monster & concert announcement

Hey everyone!

I've translated Monster!

I saw that Kamijo also published a video with Sono on his channel. I cannot say with certainty if I will translate it. I'm a bit swamped right now with other things that need to get done, and I don't have time in any of the coming days for as far as I can tell right now, so I just can't make any promises right now.

In other news, Matenrou Opera announced a two day live. Information on both lives is below. Livestream tickets will cost 4,500 yen for a regular ticket and 2,980 yen for a fanclub ticket. A single ticket will cover both dates. The livestream will be on ZAIKO as per usual. Ticket sales start on April 5 for both the regular and the fanclub tickets at 20:00 Japan time.

5/3 Hatsudai The DOORS

「Coupling Collection Special Live」

 

5/4 Hatsudai The DOORS

 

「14th Anniversary Live」

Love,

Eva