New translation schedule

Hey everyone!

Just wanted to update everyone on the plan.

So I said earlier I was going to compile info on the 11/3 disaster but I'm finding it really difficult lately to focus on academic texts, so I'm postponing this indefinitely.

I will still be doing the following:


But first, I want to do what I did with the previous concert. I will be translating all songs on the setlists of yesterday's and today's concerts^^ Below is the full setlist of both. Songs that have recently been translated will not be translated again. They will be marked with a star behind them. Outdated translations will be updated. I hope everyone will be looking forward to this^^

Coupling Collection Special Live

  1. Faust
  2. Adult Children
  3. Diorama Wonderland
  4. Rush!
  5. CAMEL
  6. Psychic Paradise ☆
  7. Round & Round
  8. DATURA
  9. Ano Hi no Sekaisen ni Mukatte
  10. LAWN DAISY
  11. Hakanaku Kieru Ai no Sanka Orchestra ver. 
  12. Silence 
  13. Reminiscence ☆
  14. Anemone 

 

FC extra live

  1. Tamashii no Refrain (cover)
  2. MONSTER
  3. Honey Drop ☆
  4. BURNING SOUL 
  5. MAGNOLIA

 

14th Anniversary Live

  1. alkaloid showcase
  2. Justice
  3. Otoshiana no Soko ha Konna Sekai ☆
  4. Chimeishou
  5. Independent 
  6. Sacrifice
  7. Hiai to Melancholy
  8. Mou Hitori no Hanayome
  9. Human Dignity
  10. Invisible Chaos
  11. Helios ☆
  12. Pantheon
  13. Pantheon -part2-
  14. Gloria 

 

FC extra live

  1. The WORLD 
  2. Innovational Symphonia 
  3. Anomie 
  4. Shine On 
  5. Hakanaku Kieru Ai no Sanka 


As a sidenote, Sono says he's quitting drinking from tomorrow on!

Love,

Eva