sara translation and updates

Hey everyone!


It's been a hot minute. I'm hoping to receive an ADHD diagnosis soon so I can receive help for it and that should help me have a more organized mind.

But enough about that, I hope everyone is having good, or at least peaceful holidays.
I've just watched the Christmas concert and I've decided to translate Sara. For whatever reason I remember translating it when I just started out but I can't seem to find any record of it, so maybe I didn't? Either way, it would have been a very outdated work. I think I can reflect Sono's words better with my current grasp on the Japanese language. And so, here it is

Now, although I haven't written any posts about it, I have actually been quite busy on this website. I've updated all discography entries with better pictures. I've made scans of all my own CDs for any CDs I couldn't find good quality photos for. I've finished completing all the information on all the singles, excluding the most recent two.

I've also finished the page on Masterpiece. I've collected and processed all the information I could find of them and created a timeline on when what members were active. I've translated their blogs. I've also, finished collecting their CDs, so I've been able to collect information on staff, lyrics, and I've added audio for songs that the band (or I'm assuming mostly Agene), are not profitting from anymore.

I've also updated some photos for Jeniva although I haven't gotten to them much lately. I do intend to work more on that section in the near future.

I think that's most for the website itself, on the band themselves.

As most people gathered, they are releasing a new single. It is titled Suigyoku no Warutsu, Emerald Waltz. Unfortunately it will only be released at the 16th anniversary concert, one free CD per person. This makes it ridiculously limited in number. I've messaged customer support on whether or not it can be made more accessible to overseas fans, considering they've made it essentially impossible for us to access it at all. Feel free to do the same? Nobody is gonna advocate for us if we don't do it ourselves.

 

The single is set to contain 3 tracks:

1. Suigyoku no Warutsu
2. Apocalypse
3. Suigyoku no Warutsu (Instrumental)


In slightly happier news, the band also showed off their new costumes. I will be updating the photos in the biography section shortly.

The band also has an upcoming talk event on January 7th. You can buy livestream tickets on Zaiko. The Christmas concert is also still available for streaming.

I hope everyone has a great end of the year and may you all have a wonderful new year with good things coming to you and plenty of happy new memories to make.


Love,

Eva