Translation Suigyoku no Warutsu

Hey everyone!,

I have returned with a translation of Suigyoku no Warutsu! You can read it here. Information on the release itself is here.

I have also added more updates to the Masterpiece section. Mainly considering works Agene contributed in after Masterpiece's disbandment. I know this isn't interesting for most of you, but I personally really like his works and I can really recommend it.

I've also added information on a VR release Matenrou Opera released in the past. Unfortunately my code is expired so I can't watch it, but it's cool to know that it's out there. You can find the info under the DVD/Bluray section under releases. I'm still working on this section but it's not a big priority right now.

As for what I've been doing in the meantime. I'm currently still busy saving the band's twitter history because the future of the platform is very unstable. But it takes a lot of time and my laptop is not having a great time with it.
I've also started a new study. I'm studying webdesign now. I hope I can use this to one day create an even better website as well. There a lot of things that I think could be better but right now my options are limited.

Either way, I'm very excited to continue working on this little archive and thank you to all the new followers. As always, I do take translation requests so please do contact me for any questions you have.

Love,

Eva