Jeniva audio and scans

Hi everyone!

I've got some exciting updates.

Firstly I've been busy with the discography section and updated the info on some releases. One day I'll reach completion><

But more excitingly I got my hands on another Jeniva release along with some flyers.

As a result I've updated the audio on 月下氷人's single version with my own rip. The sound quality is definitely better. (Now, I believe you should be able to download the audio from the soundcloud website I've uploaded it on but just in case that's not working and you want a copy of the file, just hit me up on any of my social media linked at the bottom of this page)

This goes for any audio that's on this website (Jeniva, Gride, Masterpiece, Ry:dia). Please note that I don't share Masterpiece songs that you can legally stream or buy right now. Please support artists while they can still receive that.

As for flyers, they are from Jeniva, Matenrou Opera, Masterpiece and Grave Seed.
You can find the Jeniva flyers in the album here.
The Masterpiece flyer is added at the end of the album here.
I don't currently have a page yet for Grave Seed so I've added it to an album with the Matenrou Opera flyers at the bottom of this page here. When I do get to researching Grave Seed I will of course be moving those there.

Thanks to the Jeniva concert enquete flyer I was able to confirm that the song 夕闇に添う really existed. Previously I'd only found the name floating around with no confirmation on any setlists, releases nor any lyrics for it. This adds a whole song to the band's repertoire!

I will be adding information from all of these flyers to their respective bands' pages in the near future to complete them further. I hope you'll all enjoy hearing the better quality rip of the CD^^

I kept forgetting to but I've finally added photos of my Karen en Mika chekis. You can find them here and here.


Finally I've added another "floor only pass" sticker photo to the R release page. It's the Urawa Narciss one. And a flyer to Pantheon -part 1-'s page. You can view it in the gallery. I also collected some more magazines so to request an interview translation you can view the list of interviews I have access to in the interview section of this website. (You can also request song lyrics translations. Please do).

Love,

Eva