New translation & new EP EVIL

Hey everyone!

I have been absent for a while but I come with some exciting news.

I have translated the Japanese Visual Metal Roses Blood Symphony song Concerto ~Tanbinaru Kettou~ at last. I've also added scans and photos of all the solo versions save for D (I do hope to be able to add those in the future, I'm waiting for my friend to get her copy) on the release page so please do check those out.

Next up I've added all the info regarding the new EVIL EP to its release page.

 

Finally there are two more interviews available for translation request. I finally got my hands on the 16th anniversary tour emerald photo book and it contains two lengthy interviews. For a full list of interviews that you can request for me to translate please take a look here. To read interviews that have already been translated, check out this page.

And with that I think I've covered all the current updates. I hope you enjoy my newest translation and have a great day.

 

Love,

Eva